LIVING LOCAL HAS ITS PERKS | CLICK TO REVEAL CURRENT SPECIALS RESIDENTS RECEIVE
Reputation Reviews
5.0/5
5.0 /5
9 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Nov 5, 2021
We love this place. Kevin and Andres helped us and made our move very easy, and they are amazingly responsive. The apartments are enjoyable and modern, best location in Gainesville.
Business Owner replied on Nov 8, 2021:
Jose Soto, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make City Place at Celebration Pointe your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day. Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 6, 2021
Excellent. Best in Gainesville. Very new and modern. Would love to see the neighborhood gated given it’s right by the mall and will likely receive lots of traffic from the general public. But everything else looks great. New and modern Excellent location-central, entertaining, close to campus Demographic
Business Owner replied on Mar 11, 2021:
Gregor Rodriguez, We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to City Place at Celebration Pointe. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 20, 2021
Very nice and clean Clean, amenities, aesthetic
Business Owner replied on Feb 22, 2021:
Hello Cassandra, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We hope to see you soon.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 20, 2021
I really liked the unit. Very spacious, with high-end finishings. Nearby restaurants and recreations, proximity to highway access, and the overall apartment building itself.
Business Owner replied on Feb 22, 2021:
Elio Monsour, We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to City Place at Celebration Pointe. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 16, 2021
I think the living area is very awkward. I think there should be more room for a table and couch The location, the leasing manager was very nice and I LOVE the closets and pantry!
Business Owner replied on Mar 11, 2021:
Hi Tori Whidden, Thank you so much for your positive comments about City Place at Celebration Pointe. We sincerely thank you for the positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 16, 2021
I really loved the apartment! I hope that there will be accommodations with guest parking because there have been trouble with that in the past! the location the closets the pantry
Business Owner replied on Mar 11, 2021:
Taylor Whidden, We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at City Place at Celebration Pointe. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 13, 2021
Large, open floor plan for kitchen, smallish living/dining area. Location. Amenities. Location.
Business Owner replied on May 25, 2021:
Dusty Bailey, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at City Place at Celebration Pointe! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 13, 2021
Very good, construction appeared well done, bathrooms nice, kitchen very spacious. Very nice presentation. New construction Proximity to celebration pointe Quality of amenities and customer service
Business Owner replied on Mar 11, 2021:
Hi Timothy Nguyen, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at City Place at Celebration Pointe. We're happy we could meet your expectations. We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care.
CALL US TEXT US APPLY NOW

Photos are of a similar property. Once completed, the final property may have minor differences from the property depicted.